School Name

Chickerell Primary Academy

EVERY CHILD MATTERS, SO EVERY DAY COUNTS

Get In Touch

Contact us
Search
Translate

Reading Awards

SPRING 1

Friday 27th January

5DH:

5SWa: Archie

Friday 20th January

5DH: Libby-Ella

5SWa: Ryan

 

Friday 13th January

5DH: Robyn

5SWa: Freddie

 

Friday 6th January 2023

5DH: Isla

5SWa: Srinika

AUTUMN 2

Friday 9th December

5DH: Rory

5SWa: Ayse

Friday 2nd December

5DH: Maya

5SWa: James

 

Friday 25th November

5DH: Gabriel

5SWa: Matilda

 

Friday 18th November

5DH: Scarlett

5SWa: 

 

Friday 11th November

5DH: Artie

5SWa: 

 

Friday 4th November

5DH: Ruby

5SWa: Daisy and Beau

 

AUTUMN 1

 

Thursday 20th October

5DH: Harry

5SWa: 

Friday 14th October

5DH: Layla

5SWa: Beatrice

Friday 7th October

5SWa: Hollie

Friday 30th September

5DH: Amelie

5SWa: Aiden

Friday 23rd September

 

5DH: Lleyton

5Swa: Iris

 

 

Friday 16th September

 

5DH: Esme

5Swa: Isabella

 

Friday 9th September

5DH: Amie

5Swa:

Top