School Name

Chickerell Primary Academy

EVERY CHILD MATTERS, SO EVERY DAY COUNTS

Get In Touch

Contact us
Search
Translate

Good Job Awards

SPRING 1

Friday 27th January

5DH:

5SWa: Freddie and Isabella

Friday 20th January

5DH: Georgia and Callum

5SWa: Daisy B

Friday 13th January

5DH: Layla and Esme

5SWa: Jacob and Ryan

 

Friday 6th January 2023

5DH: Oliver and Gabriel

5SWa: Iris and Kai

AUTUMN 2

Friday 9th December

5DH: Amie and Luca

5SWa: Ryan and Ava

Friday 2nd December

5DH: Isla and Rory

5SWa: Daisy C.

 

Friday 25th November

5DH: Amelie and Seren

5SWa: George and Mia-Mae

 

Friday 18th November

5DH: Sonny and Isabelle

5SWa: 

 

Friday 11th November

5DH: Georgia and Callum

5SWa: 

 

Friday 4th November

5DH: Millie and Harry

5SWa: Thomas

 

AUTUMN 1

 

Thursday 20th October

5DH: Libby-Ella and Whole Class

5SWa: 

 

Friday 14th October

5DH: Millie and Poppy

5SWa: Max and Matilda

Friday 7th October

5DH: Isla, Lleyton and Artie

5SWa: Riley and Ella

Friday 30th September

5DH: Ben and Charlie

5SWa: Charlie and Hollie

Friday 23rd September

 

5DH: Isla-Rose and Joseph

5Swa: May and Noah M

Friday 16th September

 

5DH: Gabriel and Lleyton

5Swa: Aaliycia and Noah W

 

Friday 9th September

5DH: Millie and Sonny

5Swa:

 

Top