Home Page

Lunchtime Supervisors

Our lunchtime team are:

 Mrs Anne Murphy- Senior Leader of the lunch staff

 Mrs K Martin

 Mrs N Edgar 

 Miss L Richards 

 Mrs D Gill

 Mrs E Clarke

 Mrs D Dovell

 Mrs J Wapshott

 Mrs J Weedon

 Mrs K Gittins

 Mrs S Crawford

These are supported in their duties by  a member of the Senior team every day.